You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I signed up for SNAX

in #snaxbountyprogram5 years ago (edited)

Hi, @merej99, @ryivhnn, I am from @SnaxTeam.
You can read about Snax in our whitepaper https://snax.one/whitepaper.pdf or in one of the many reviews on Steem, for example https://steemit.com/snaxbountyoprogram/@milaan/review-of-snax-as-a-decentralized-social-media-overlay-for-monetizing-content-with-existing-popular-social-media. @ryivhnn, you can use Brave, Opera or other chromium browser. I know, some of steemians uses Yandex browser mobile app

Sort:  

Thanks, will see how I go on Brave as last I checked it didn’t do add-ons. I’ve skimmed a few review articles as they come up in my feed, will check out the white paper after I’ve had coffee so I might actually understand it 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's really cool, @sweetsnax I'll definitely read the whitepaper and try to use it on Brave

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86