How Much SNAX Rewards I Already Have?

Hi there SNAX people!

Today, I will share to you how much SNAX token that I already have. But first, let me share to you how did I able to get those tokens.

First, the signup feature.

Basically, when you signup to SNAX, you will receive an airdrop of 50 SNAX automatically. Also, when you try to authenticate your twitter account to SNAX, you also receive an additional 50 SNAX.

For example, in my account, I have successfully linked both the STEEM and TWITTER account so I got already 100 SNAX in total.

Next, let's go their STEEM BOUNTY PROGRAM wherein you will write anything about SNAX and you will receive an additional SNAX token.

So, what to do to be able to acquire this reward?

All you have to do is to:

  • Write a short post about Snax on Steem, more than 1000 symbols long. Add tag snaxBountyProgram
  • Find your article in the table below. One reward per person.
  • You don't need to create an account on Snax to participate, but you will have to do it to claim your reward

If you have followed this, you will basically get rewards.

So my total SNAX token as of June 13, 2019, is 5202.8070 SNAX

I am not so sure yet how can I able to exchange this at the moment but hopefully in the future, I could have an advantage of having an early token amount.

If you have more concerns about this post, please let me know. Thanks :)

Sort:  

Tag piso ang usa nice hahahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure oy? Ahak na sad ni. Pero di pa ma convert? Panghatag chuuck bi haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49