Holiday in Marmaris / Turkey

in #sndbox-alpha6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2941.jpg


Marmaris

I was in beautiful town of Marmaris last week. It has been a rough year for me since I need to write and teach English to my students at the same time. It is a lot of work, so I needed to rest a bit. My choice was Marmaris which is very touristic in our country, Turkey. There are lots of tourists and hotels are full of people from countries such as United Kingdom, Russia and Germany. The town is famous for its green areas. I took some photos of Marmaris, enjoy them!


IMG_2943.jpg

IMG_2972.jpg


Back to work!

It was really sad to leave this amazing place after a perfect holiday in a nice hotel, but that is life. Now I have to get back to work to start the new education season, I think all teachers need at least a few months to refresh themselves for the new year. Teaching makes me feel really exhausted :)


follow_teachblogger.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66