My Entry for The State of the Sndbox Monthly Thumbnail Competition: State of the Sndbox Competition Entry

in #sndbox6 years ago (edited)

Hello there fellow Steemians

Steemit world and @sndbox inspire me to have some kind of imagination to create this image for the February thumbnail competition.
I must say, I have learn a lot throughout this challenging contest, from the idea, concept, the making process and creativity.

The image and graphic that I design, portray some kind of survival forms, from complexity to simplicity.
But then rather the excitement of human nature may recover the whatever the outcome it will be..

Well, thats a bit story behind my February competition entry
I really enjoy my first time doing this at the same time hope you all like it!
I would like to say thank you to @sndbox for the opportunity.

entry_sndbx_sm.jpg

dont forget to upvote ya!
with regards,
@airilsm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49