The State of the Sndbox Monthly Thumbnail Competition #6 : "Between The Lines"

in #sndbox6 years ago

I was looking on my feed yesterday and saw that @sndbox is having a Monthly Thumbnail Competition and decided to join. I have this friend who knows stuffs like this so i told him to make something up. I know it isn't my work and I have to be honest with it. I don't like to own something that i don't have any effort in doing so. He isn't still in steemit and if you'd like to know about him, you can email me in : [email protected]. I hope this entry is acceptable and if not, that would be okay too.

So here's his work, he got 3 options but he chooses this one instead so I'm posting it. Credits to him. :)

B9529B1C-EDBC-4864-B8AE-6F63D63836EC.jpeg

Thank you for having time to view his work. Godspeed! 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80