This is my State of the Sndbox Competition Entry for the monthly Newsletter Header

in #sndbox6 years ago

I decided to take part in the sndbox monthly newsletter header design competition. Here is the link to their post : https://steemit.com/competition/@sndbox/the-state-of-the-sndbox-monthly-thumbnail-competition-7-usd300-upvote-prize-pool It is the first design competition on steemit that i joined so I'm quite excited.

This winter seems soooo long already i decided to bring some summer feeling into the design because I guess I'm not the only one who misses higher temperatures ;-). Sndbox also has a really cool color palette which works very well with the leaves and flowers.

I used Adobe Photoshop and Illustrator to create the image. The font I used is one of my favourites called "Brandon Grotesque".

I really hope you like it :-)

Sort:  

Sehr schöner Sommer Header!
Viel Glück beim Wettbewerb :)

Dankeschön. Ich bin gespannt, obs ihnen gefällt...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57