You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to Steemfest - an epic tale of booze and utter awesomeness | A @guyfawkes4-20-@honeydue collaboration

in #sndbox6 years ago

I think it good that your hitch hiking stays in your story and not in real life, as that could be scary in real life, especially today.

This is an amazing story. I wish I could go to SF3 but as I said, I'm literally in travel mode at the time with friends so couldn't get out of it. Maybe SF4?!

Sort:  

I agree, I'm not a fan of hitch hiking really...it's very dangerous, for everyone, but particularly for a young girl, I'd say. And I figure life has a way of screwing you up without you helping it along, you know?

Thank you very much! It was just a fun thing to do. Yes, that would be so awesome!! I would love to meet both you and @winstonalden! But yeah, maybe next year!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68