You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey! Did you know I´m a @Sndbox steward? | Ask me anything

in #sndbox6 years ago (edited)

This is a great project and a killer post @anomadsoul. I have been cultivating a couple Steem based ideas as well, and have reached out to other dev colleagues to form a team around one of them. We have been fleshing out the concept, storyboarding ideas, and starting to narrow in on an MVP. Initial development is slated to begin next month.

There are three of us currently (and a designer interested). It will be our first crypto project, but my cofounder and I have been professional devs for a long time. @sndbox seems like a solid community with great ethics and ideologies. This is something very much we are interested in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67