My State of the Sndbox Competition Entry

in #sndbox6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Love it, sent some extra tips your way in the way SBD ^^

Btw, I'm working on a project and I could use a hand in the design department.

Hit me up on steemit.chat or at [email protected]

Cheers, and Happy New Year! :D

Thanks a lot for the tips :) Yes, sure, I am always open to commercial illustration orders. My email is [email protected]

Happy New Year!

Nice!! Keep it up!

Nice post! For your upcoming soundbox competition, I wish you maximum success. I follow and upvote you.

Thank you :)

Excellent design. Good job. Nice illustration work.

Thank you so much!

Good to hear about the process thank you

Glad it was useful, thanks!

Good job.. Did you use photoshop or some other tool?

Thanks! Answer mentioned in the post :)

always loved and continue to love your work into 2018! :)

Thank you so much! I remember you were asking me to draw a mouse? Do you still need it?

saving my pennies to hire you yes, gotta a mouse to draw and 3 project icons too ;) saving pennies! :)

yeah, it's better to save it :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dunsky to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hello! I love your posts! I'm just curious, do you use Photoshop (I'm just guessing that's what you use) for the whole illustration process or do you use other softwares as well? Thanks for sharing your process! I'm inspired! :) Helen

Hello Helen, nice to meet you! Yes, I am using only Photoshop usually if I draw on PC or Mac. Otherwise on iPad I am drawing in Procreate application. I will write a post about it soon for sure :)

Nice to meet you too! Thanks for answering and I look forward to learn more about your techniques! I am myself mostly working in Illustrator, but I do love the textures and soft transitions you can achieve in Photoshop. :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89