You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overcome your speaking problems!

in #sndbox6 years ago

I used to have serious problems with my spoken language in English due to short tongue up to the age of a teenager. I was often laughed at by my classmates then. I went on a journey for about half a year to rectify on my own. One of the most effective ways that you have mentioned is listen and repeat which I mainly used this method. I will listen to newscaster and imitate their pronounciation. I would never be able to become a teacher if I had not rectify my spoken language problem. Perhap it is really God's abundantly grace that have guided me what I needed to do to fulfill my future destiny as a teacher. Thanks for sharing this article!

Sort:  

I didn't know that you are a teacher! :)

@teachblogger I have been a teacher for about 20 years. I mainly teach Mathematics nowadays.

that is really cool! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85