You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to Steemfest - an epic tale of booze and utter awesomeness | A @guyfawkes4-20-@honeydue collaboration

in #sndbox6 years ago

I'm thrilled to see how great the story turned out considering that I have no creative writings skills whatsoever, and everything was done on the spot, with no additional edits. It was a new, and fun experience, thanks for being part of it @honeydue, looking forward to collaborating with you again in the future. :)

P.S: All the great story bits are probably coming from @honeydue, she's the real writer here.

Sort:  

Oh you flatterer you :P @guyfawkes4-20 is actually just being modest, because as we all know, modesty is his crucifix :D He actually designed most of the post and came up with some really clever turns I wouldn't have thought up in a million years.

I'm very happy with how it came out too! Thank you :)

Hehe, cheers honey. I'm glad that you're enjoying the aspect of the post. I'm sure you would've come up with an epic story on your own, you've got mad skillz! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73