Project Giving - The Blockchains First Fully Accountable NGO

in #sndbox6 years ago

Project Giving - The Blockchains First Fully Accountable NGO

As you all know I won the first round of the @Sndbox Summer Quest. In the second round, we were asked to pick a project from the winners of the project contest, that we would want to be a part of. I picked @tristanoliff and his project called @projectgiving. This is a project that will help hundreds of people around the world with the basic needs we take for granted every day

This is a project that I was thrilled to be a part of and was looking forward to helping with. However, with the recent events in my life, I could not contribute as much as I wanted too. I tried to leave earlier on but was convinced by @tristanoliff to stay. However, today I let him know I would not be making the final posts I needed to, to be considered for the contest. I also asked him to not place my name on anything concerning the project. I did not feel that my contribution was worthy of a mention. It would not be fair to the others on the team that worked so hard.

Please give the proposal a look that I have resteemed on my stream or check out the link below. This is a very worthy cause and I would love to see it succeed.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@projectgiving/introducting-project-giving-the-steem-blockchain-s-first-fully-accountable-ngo

Thank you to @tristanoliff and the rest of our team for being awesome and doing a great job. Thank you @guyfawkes4-20 and @anomadsoul for the opportunity :)

Thank you again to all of my friends here that have been so kind and supportive through this. You will never know how much it has meant, as there are no words to describe it :)

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61450.33
ETH 2982.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60