The Greatest Asset of Sndbox to our Steemit Community

in #sndbox6 years ago

I always think how the way @sndbox gained massive success for a couple of months and now I truly found the answer which will truly help me in the future.

I feel it's because of the leads - yeah those brilliant lads leading and providing us a community that we feel at home and rely on. @kirk_admin and @michael_admin. They had inspired me a lot to think of various initiatives that makes Steemit as a tool for something that we think. I always look up to them because of the things they've created and how accommodating they are. I did a lot of requests to them (steemph.cebu's challenge photos, google forms, advices, coaching, mentoring, supports, etc.) and they helped me passionately in everything we requested that we feel better for the community. They are a great example of what great minds can do if they collaborate and integrate their ideas. Into which it made me think - "I need to work with the correct people", people that I can share my ideas and learn from them without any judgement. I am amazed how they do things, into which I learned from it and applied it on my account and on @steemph.cebu.

The future of this incubator network

It's a clear future, for me. The incubated guys are excellent individuals which the community needs. I can't mention all of the sndbox fellows out there who has made mark on the Steem platform. But they were amazing! The next cohort will be exciting as we will be onboarding another set of promising members. So I think the future is so much clear! The thing I wish is that sndbox needs more delegation to support more promising individuals.

How sndbox impacted me professionally.


A screenshot of being a member of @sndbox at www.sndbox.io

I think it's more of interpersonal and intrapersonal. It's more of how to handle members and the community properly. As one of the leads of Cebu and Philippines, I thank @sndbox a lot for making me a better individual. I learned a lot from the admins and the members and checking slack is one of the things I do in the morning. The engaging conversations share on different channels made me more mature.

I'm glad that I was part of this cohort. Not only it helped me earn some earnings but it made me do what I love to do. It helped me personally and it @sndbox helped our community so much. I am honored to be part of this team and to know Kirk, Michael and the sndbox members. It's an amazing experience to be with you guys and I'm looking forward to learn from all of your thoughts.

It is actually a chat/comment on your group chat at Slack. I just feel I need to make a post about it! Haha

Sort:  

Its really a good post. It will be the great help for the steemit community.

You got a 14.69% upvote from @thebot courtesy of @thedawn!
Please delegate us Steem Power & get 97% daily rewards share!
20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500, 1000 or Fill in any amount of SP.
Click For details | Discord server

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Hopefully this sndbox help s lot people to achieve their dreams

Does @sndbox have a discord channel?

@jassennessaj, wow! Thank you so much - sincerely - for your amazingly generous and constructive feedback! We're incredibly lucky to have you as part of the Sndbox fam and cannot wait to see what the future has in store.

Again, thank you for your endless support, enthusiasm, rigor and dedication to community empowerment!

Wow! Pa follow back bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76