State of the Sndbox Competition Entry

in #sndbox6 years ago (edited)

SAND.png

This image is the final product of playing for a couple hours with the letter "S". I use only free and open source software, so this was done entirely with Inkscape in Ubuntu.

I would like to thank my friend @mutafoka, who taught me the first digital drawing lessons of my life almost ten years ago. I will never be as good as he is in it, but i will be happy just if he likes what i've done.

Captura de pantalla de 2018-03-28 21-10-42.png

Captura de pantalla de 2018-03-28 20-41-35.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @juampablotoledo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67