10th monthly thumbnail competition for State of the Sndbox - Entry

in #sndbox6 years ago

Hi Steemit comunnity.
Here I am participating on the 10th monthly thumbnail competition for State of the Sndbox.

My inspiration for this opportunity was a sndbox´s newsletter billboard.

Mesa de trabajo 1.png

Process


I use AutoCAD 2018 and 3ds Max for the modeling, and Photoshop Cs5 for the final edition.
First, y made the elements on AutoCAD, such as the logo, and other elements that I wanted to pop out of the billboard.

Imagen1acc.png

Imagenac.png

Imagen3.png

Them, I made the images on JPG format, on Ai illustrator. Those images are icons of the principal news topics we can find weekly on the sandbox newspaper.

Latter, I added the JPG mapping to the modeling, and started to add the materials.

Imagen4.png

After lots of testing renders, I took the image to Photoshop and added the sky.

Imagenr.png

6.jpg

Hope you like it.
@karenthfer

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98