You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Blockchain

in #sndbox6 years ago (edited)

CritDay had (and still has) such a big impact on the way I presented drawings in school. It's absolutely wonderful that you do this while practicing full time. Hats off, Dan! Super excited to see what Crit Day is going to do in the next months!

I agree that there really is not much about blockchain and the built environment. And the potential itself is huge - whether it's about participation in projects or simply showing process in projects that last for months, if not years. I'm excited to see what kind of ideas come up from this cohort.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind works @manouche, much appreciated!

I'm sure this is something we can change together, along with our fellow architects in the cohort. I watched the @sndbox lecture on Blockchain Urbanism a couple of weeks ago, some good examples in there of how blockchain processes can be brought into the built environment. If you haven't watched it check it out

Yes, I've seen it around! Haven't checked it out yet though. Adding it to my night watch-list. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83