State of the Sndbox Competition Entry | My Design Balloons Sndbox

in #sndbox6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

I decided to join my fourth Monthly thumbnail competition #8 by @sndbox. I wanted to make a different and really fun design than the other designs of competition. I thought something balloons when I did make it for the state of the sndbox. And I used to Cinema 4d R18 and the photoshop cc. I think, it's looking really fun, useful and nicely. It was a very fun design time specially for me when I did make it. Thank you really for your time and viewing..

That's my desing Sndbox and something Balloons:

Render of the Other Sides:

And Proof Of My Work:


The State of the Sndbox Competition #8 is here:
https://steemit.com/competition/@sndbox/the-state-of-the-sndbox-monthly-thumbnail-competition-8-usd200-upvote-prize-pool

Sort:  

Elinize sağlık, sağlam.

Sağolun hocam, teşekkür ediyorum..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61