You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to Steemfest - an epic tale of booze and utter awesomeness | A @guyfawkes4-20-@honeydue collaboration

in #sndbox6 years ago

a story full of parables with various obstacles so that you get here, salute your struggle, your enthusiasm and perseverance, you start with a little investment that you compare with. half a bottle of whiskey, you have to set aside what you liken to the white bear you have to drink, but the point of all is to be grateful that we can still walk and continue to share our feelings through writing, and we always pray that all can success, for me to be like you now is a dream, the place you enjoy now is still a dream for me, I hope I can get to your place as soon as possible, and you will continue to go elsewhere as a motivator for me to catch up with you to a higher place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73