Making New Friends Through Steemit (Sndbox Summer Camp - Task 3)

in #sndboxquest6 years ago (edited)

20180410_214216_0001.png
Dear Stemians,
How are you? I hope you're in better condition, always healthy and happy :) But it's not for me. I am suffering from astma bronchial and that disease makes me hard to breathe. Thankfully, I have taken some medicine and inhaler. I feel much better now.

Well, today I want to continue @sndbox question, yup, this is the 3 task and I choose sociology as my topic.

Making friends, having some relationships are the kind of sociology. While psychology is the science of human thought, sociology is the science of human relationships. Sociologists consider all social interactions and the structures that make up society itself, ranging from crime to religion to class - and even the way in which social activity impacts upon the development of scientific knowledge (source: http://www.thingswedontknow.com/sociology/)

Social interaction in Steemit is also part of sociology. I have met some amazing Stemians and some of them like we are a real life friends.

Making a lot of friends in steemit is very profitable. It look like mutualism symbiosis which both of us will get benefits.

Based on my experience of making new friends of steemit, I will share what shoul you do to have new friends in Steemit

  1. Be your self

Be you when you write your blog. Sometimes, I feel funny when I read @riodejaksiuroe blog and I want to write like him. But, that's not me and I shouldn't pretend.

  1. Let people know You're Reading their blog

If you read someone's blog and you are interested to the article, comment and tell them. Wait, please don't only say "great post" or thanks for sharing", give some genuine comments

  1. Interact with your reader

Getting someone commented on your blog is very happy, right? So when someone takes time to write a comment to your post, respond it! I am very glad when someone respond to my comment :)

  1. Join Steemit Community
    Steemit community spreads around the world. Such as Indonesia, there is KSI (komunitas Steemit Indonesia) and for women, we also have Srikandi KSI. Joining community will make you easier to have new friends.

Well, do you have any other tips of making friends through Steemit? Please kindly drop your comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72