Step3 : Analyzing Post# SNDBOX SUMMER CAMP QUEST

in #sndboxquest6 years ago (edited)

Capture12345.PNG

Hi Steemians

The post I choose to analyze is “Looking back at my apartment in Costa Rica” by my fellow steemian “@Martibis”.

https://steemit.com/travel/@martibis/looking-back-to-my-time-in-costa-rica

After reading the post the first thing which got me connected and indulged in the post was the situation which my fellow blogger got in when he arrived at the Bahamas. I have faced a similar thing and the only photo I have of that place is how it looks from the sky (I am planning to write a blog on it myself so will not disclose the name here). I would like to add more details of the refused entry to a country cause I think it’s get really interesting and the procedures and thing which you go thorough and also I don’t think there is much return about it on internet in a positive manner.

I would like to change the structure of the post, well that’s completely a writers choice to chose the style to write and feel he want to create with his writing but I think the post can be made more engaging by adding some nuances and moments, As every place has a uniqueness associated with it.

Memories create stories and I really liked how an old footage of some flat has such a long story of ups and downs attached to it.

I think the content is really god but the writing can be better so a person can associate with it more. The time when the blogger is without money are quiet well written. It would have been great if we had some more stories from Costa Rica’s Flat.

At last I would thanks @sndbox community, @guyfawkes4-20, @voronoi, @hansikhouse and all other who brought such cool Summer Camp Quest for US to participate and provided an opportunity to try to become member of @sndbox community.

PS: Their is some issue with Dtube my video is ready but am not able to upload it. I am trying for it since evening.

Thanks
Innocent Abroad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71238.01
ETH 3865.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51