You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience founding Project Giving | SndBox Summer Camp

in #sndboxquest6 years ago (edited)

Great final post for your quest and our collective journey initializing Project Giving. I think that things are just beginning buddy. I had a feeling that the whales might need more persuasion/pursuing but didn't want to express that in the early days of the project. Sometimes it is a case of right time right place with steemit as the posts only have like a 2 hour window for maximum exposure from initial posting. However, I think we followed the best procedure to maximize it with everyone resteeming etc. Also, it was awesome presenting the project with you on the whaleshares show and I think we will gain support from influencers if we just keep on trucking ;-)

Everyone is resting now I think ;-) but it's exciting times to come and I'm looking forward to the future with Project Giving

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87