You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Giving - Charity on the Steem Blockchain

in #sndboxquest6 years ago

This is brilliant, Raj. Seems like you guys are doing an amazing work over there. Project Giving is such an amazing initiative! If I wasn't so clueless on such organizations I would have chosen it myself!

I have no doubt that with @sndbox support you guys are going to do great! If there's any way to help (that doesn't require much intelligence, of course) please feel free to count me in.

Once again great job! Cheers,
Ras.

Sort:  

Thanks @rasamuel. I remember you saying that you were considering Just Giving when the final quest first dropped. It's important to go where you feel comfortable that your putting your skills to use, that's why I went with a charity, CELF looks really cool, I hope it's going well 🙂 I'm sure there will be some way we can find you something to do if you want 😉 How are you at seeking out deserving projects? Ha ha, only joking let's all get past the final quest first, it's been quite a journey. Thanks for your comment and checking out my post buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78