Compilation Post of Sndbox Summer Camp Sociology - Final Task

20180410_224856_0001.png

Dear Stemians, Finally I am at the end of @sndbox Summer Camp Quests. Thanks to Ayu @betterperson who has reminded me about this challenge. Yeah, like what Ayu wrote that I would regret thing that I had started but could not finish. Thanks to @GuyFawkes4-20 and @anomadsoulthank you for this awesome challenge but make me dizzy when thinking about the themes. Now, I compete with the time to finish all the task.All right, in this post I will provide the introduction of all my post for Sndbox Summer Camp.

  1. A Minnow Who Wants to Be a Whale (Sndbox Summer Camp Sociology -Task 1)
    https://steemit.com/sndboxquest/@gilakorea/a-minnow-who-wants-to-be-a-whale-sndbox-summer-camp-sociology-task-1

My first quest post was about my journey as a minnow who wants to be a whale in Steemit World. As a newbie, I knew nothing about everything in Steemit. Because of that, I have to learn a lot about this platform read again from FAQ of Steemit, and socialized with other Stemians.

2.

How Steemit Can Change Your Life? (Sndbox Summer Camp Sociology- Task 2)

https://steemit.com/sndboxquest/@gilakorea/how-steemit-can-change-your-life-sndbox-summer-camp-task-2
Being stemian eventough I am still a minnow has change my life. It is not about how much SBD I have, there are more important things that I have gotten after joining Steemit. I learn how to be more focused, to be more patient, and more confidence. It takes much time and effort to be a whale in this platform and we have to be more patient to reach the peak of the montain.

3. Making New Friends Through Steemit (Sndbox Summer Camp - Task 3)

https://steemit.com/sndboxquest/@gilakorea/making-new-friends-through-steemit-sndbox-summer-camp-task-3

Social interaction in Steemit is also part of sociology. I have met some amazing Stemians and some of them like we are a real life friends. Making a lot of friends in steemit is very profitable. It look like mutualism symbiosis which both of us will get benefits.

I studied Sociology when I was at Senior High School and I really enjoyed the lesson. I like to know how people live, making relationship, and building a community. Because of that I joined @sndbox quest and I choosed sociological analysis for all the tasks. Just like what Eric Stonestreet ever said: I wasn't a great student; I was lazy. But when I was in sociology class, I listened. Besides that, this challenge was very valuable for me. I could read all participants articles and those posts were opened my mind about nowday situations.


Sort:  

Yeee... congrats kakak. You did it. 😉

Finally, Yu... Abaikan bahasanya ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50