You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATE ON STEEM-TIMES: WE ARE RECRUITING

in #sndboxsummercamp6 years ago (edited)

Wow, sounds great.
I would really love to do this, infact I will do it.
But can the post be reposted on steemit too? What the deadline for submitting?

Moreover, with the google form submission style, I don't think pictures can be included... Or can it?

Sort:  

Nope, it has to be original content that has not been posted else where. There's no deadline just write good stuff on any category then submit on the Google form.

You can use the steemit editor to put in the pictures and formatting then copy to paste in the Google form. That will work.

I hope to see your writing on the paper.

Okay. I'll surely write a couple of things down and submit. I'm thinking literature and technology.
Thank you for this anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65