Sort:  

Hi! Sorry for the late response but as we reviewed your account we saw that you are still violating rule 14 (over posting). Please read Sneaky Ninja's abuse policy. Be sure that you have not broken any of his rules in at least 7 days and then we can help you.

Sir thanks for reply. I daily post on steemit 8-10. I didn't post 10+ in a day. I always follow your rules.
Please review again and remove me from blacklist.

Thanks

Hi! So sorry for the late reply :) Happy to inform you that you are already removed in the black list :) Please read Sneaky Ninja's abuse policy to avoid being on the blacklist nor watch list ;) It can take a few days to get removed. Try again in a few days

Please check again @banglatech

Sir, you also tell remove me from blacklist. But i am in blacklist for long time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69