#ulog a very light atmosphere in discord's talk show last night

in #snook6 years ago

IMG_20180610_082226.JPG

Bad karaoke is good for the skin?

I was about to make an entry for ulog yesterday when I remembered that Saturday night means Talk show night on discord. I was a bit late when I remember that there will be a talk show. When I entered the channel, singing voices is what I heard. Seems like everyone is having karaoke time. Well, I'd like to join but my voice isn't cooperating.

Anyway, the talk show last night was just so fun and have a light atmosphere. You can sense that everyone is at peace and joy. Seems like everyone is relaxed. @surpassinggoogle told us on his plans for ulog and I am so eager to know more about his plans.

Thank you for your unending support. Thank you for the love that you are giving to everyone. Just continue to be an inspiration, everyone loves you, you know. May all your worries will sweep away. I include you in my prayers daily.

Sort:  

Steemians did some jamming last night😀 it was enjoyable and all.are having fun😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98