Late Night Discord Talk Show with @surpassinggoogle - Question & Answer Portion

in #snook6 years ago

cebuvibes.jpg

I always set my alarm at 11:55pm saturday night here in the Philippines because I know that there will be a talk show every saturday night. I’m grateful I can hear his voice. It such a relief that I can learn new things and able to listen of the discussion of @surpassinggoogle.

When I enter the discord channel, a singing voice welcomes me and it seems that everyone is having fun with karaoke time. I just listened to those wonderful voice while they are having fun.

The activities that took part in today's show was:

  • Voice talk show by sir Terry
  • Ulogs enlightenment (Question & Answer)
  • Introduction of various contests by @eunireal1, @snook and @simgirl.
  • Song renditions

A steemian talked about the problems and difficulty on steeming in Bangladesh, like posting and the struggle to share knowledge with everyone in their place. There is still a little barrier to entry in Bangladesh but @surpassinggoogle told him that they should use a language that he desired and he will be willing to offer a help for them even though he didn’t understand their language but by seeing the content he can tell it’s uniqueness.

I totally agree with this kind of idea, everyone should be free to use their language and let's not put a discrimination on it. Let them use the language that they desire and they loved. Let’s not put a hindrance to one another by the means of different language use.

A very great day experience for me and a better understand I learned from entering the talk show. Hopefully you are doing great @surpassinggoogle, keep on doing your best and we will support you with our 100% strength. Stay Humble Always!

Footerdesign.png

cebuvibes.jpg

followmefooter.gif

Sort:  

Sir @surpassinggoogle want to touch the globe and the scenario of Bangladesh in steeming is one example he wants to cope up. Removing the varriers that deter them is the best remedy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99