#ulog Day 34: Bad Karaoke is Good For the Skin (The7th Steemgigs Talk Show)

in #snook6 years ago

IMG_20180610_214917.jpg

Yesterday was really a tiring day and i almost forgot about the TalkShow and I am really glad I get to pass by @atongis' post about the talk Show and it reminded just in time. :)

I then hurriedly opened my laptop and have my earphones on :)

When i got there, they were still singing and sir Terry wasn't there yet :)

One thing that I really love about joining the TalkShow is that, I get to know a lot of talented Steemians :)

When Sir Terry arrived, he said he wasn't feeling well and i guess everyone wasn't really feeling well yesterday even me. I have cough and colds. :(

Sir Terry talked about ulogs and how to make ulogs. Here is a helpful way if you have questions how to make a ulog :)

Screenshot_2018-06-10-00-43-22-53.png

I really haven't taken notes about last night's talk show but @nexrules has always been someone who takes notes and send it in the general chat. :) He is like a secretary. :)

Screenshot_2018-06-10-00-58-34-22.png

The Talk Show was more of a party party. Hehe :) And it was so FUN! :)

A lot of talented steemians sang :) I wanted to also sing but unfortunately, my throat was so ouchy and i have colds and my voice just sound so congested. :(

Also, @snook discussed about her Bad Karaoke contest and I think i might join that :D

Other steemians who were in the show were @mrpossible, @garygabby, my bes @sn0white , my friend @el-dee-are-es and her lovey doviees @atongis :D @julietisrael , @ishanvirtue , @g10a who have a very nice voice :D and his buddy sir @long888 :) And a LOT MORE!!! :) I just can't name them all. :D

I slept at almost 4AM already. :D The TalkShow actually gave me more energy because I was really getting ready to knock down to bed that time because of the tiredness i felt. But, because of the Talk Show, I had more energy to listen than I made it there till 4AM :D COOOL!!! :)

And because i slept late, i woke up late, too. Haha :D I missed church today because i wasn't able to wake up in time. :( But it's okay :)

As early as today, i am already getting excited for the next Talk Show :)

See yah there!!! :)

HAVE YOU HEARD OF "ULOG"?

It is a new production of @surpassingoogle that lets us just be the human in us. The "U" in "ULOG" represents "YOU". YOU are the celebrity. It is YOUR story. You can share anything about you. Just bring out the real human inside you. :)

If you want to know more about this, you can read @surpassingoogle's post about this HERE ... :)

Create A "ULOG" Today and Become A ULOGGER :) :)

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box


You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy


Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token


creyestxsa94 ULOG footer.gif

signature_1 (2).gif

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Peru wa jud ka nikanta imu rang gitulugan mga fans nimu.,

Hahaha. :D Alangan gud kay wala ko kabali unsa kantahon. Geh lang. Next time nLang :)

hahaha di gyud di ra gyud mamahin s iyang tingug.,

your throat was ouchy but you slept 4 AM? haha mahusay
next time dapat di na ouchy para kumanta k ng marami,hehe
Thanks for the mention pala :-D

Hahahaha. :D Kasi na.enjoy ko yung talk show ehh kaya nag extend ang energy ko kahit my throat was ouchy :D oo, kakanta ako next time, pramis :D

Hehe, thanks for making it to the show.
A-ha 😂😂, yeah I'm a secretary too.
I just love dropping the points, it helps us stay connected.

Stay awesome and amazing as always Buddy.

Hehe, thank you as well :) That really helps us a lot :)
Stay amazing too :) see yh again in the next talk show :)

Ohhhhhhh I hope you do!!!!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86