"Bad Kareoke is Good for the Skin" It's more Fun at The Steemgigs Discord Show!

in #snook6 years ago

"Bad Kareoke is Good for the Skin"
Last night was really a blast to everyone who participated at the 7th Steemgigs Discord Show.
Eventhough some others were not feeling well but they really tried their best to be at the show and joined everybody to have some fun. Oh...I hope they are all feeling better now. Be well everyone..

914A0A39-E5AE-433E-80D3-EA9F5F84B215.jpeg

Just a brief of what sir @surpassinggoogle shared to all of us

  • They are working on a website to enable the #Ulogs adoption and teaching everyone what a basic #ulog is. So become a #Ulogger today.

  • Nations are just mere location. Don't let your location deter you.

  • There are wo many talented in the world but not all are dream builders. So we must build a very noble dream.

  • Ulog is a simple exercise of freedom.

These are the lessons I learned from sir @surpassinggoogle

And after that the show went on!
A lot of singers came out and sang with all their hearts.
There were also jokers present in the house!
Hahaha....I laughed by myself while reading it.
Even Sir Terry knocked some jokes that everyone enjoyed it.
We were all there as if were just in the same room and laughing, singing as if we all know each other a very long time.

And I would like to thank sir @surpassinggoogle for making all this possible, for letting us get closer all together eventhough we are miles away from each other

Ande there is also a good new for the people like me! The Bad Kareoke Contest. I think....well I know that I really belong to this kind of contest because just the tittle of the contest really suits me! Hahaha...I might as well join into this one, maybe if my shyness won't attack me.
😂😂😂

And after 2 1/2 hours of being at the show I already said my good nights to everyone.

29895683-98F2-43B8-A966-15FBBB42FEC8.jpeg

It is really feels awesome to meet a lot of new friends here in #steemit and at the Steemigigs Discord Show. Can't wait for the next talk show again!

THANK YOU FOR HAVING SOME TIME TO READ MY Blog
GOD BLESS US ALL

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for creating #ulog. Because of this we are able to share even the simplest event of our lives and made us realize how special they are and for making us feel like a celebrity in our own ways.

Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

739F2D12-CA87-4905-BE06-8C2BD70B9E38.gif

58D8F1C6-D0C4-4EF9-814C-A618BF2B94CF.gif

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hi Diana,

Anu ba ang kinanta mo?Mahilig kasi mag-sing-a-long mga Steemians natin eh.:)

Di po ako kumanta @glenyosores...Hehehe. Nakakatuwa po kc ung mga kumanta. Mga magagaling nga po steemians kumanta.

Hi @dianafigura. Can I ask you who make your ulogger footer because I want to have mine.

Helo. Yes sure @liamnov. It's from @phantum04. She'd be glad to make you one. She's the official maker of the ulogger footer.🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99