STEEMGIGS Discord Talk Show 7

in #snook6 years ago

BAD KARAOKE IS GOOD FOR THE SKIN

DISCORD 77.jpg

Sunday midnight, @surpassinggoogle cracked his first joke of the show saying “I’m alive” after @mdshahin786 asked him how he’s doing. Of course, sir Terry is very much alive. @mdshahin786 is from Bangladesh, he took the opportunity and laid his questions and concerns to sir Terry regarding the Bangladeshi Steemians. Sir Terry listened and gave him some advice. Then he discussed about the website, which I assumed the ulogs.org. Since there’s a struggle in terms of the English language for the Bangladeshi, sir Terry suggested them to create a ulog and use their mother tongue for writing. I think it’s a good idea and let’s see how that will pan out as time goes on.

The talk show turned into more like an open forum, where sir Terry gave each one an opportunity to ask a question and also share their contest. If you’re wondering where the introductory words for the 7th STEEMGIGS Discord Talk Show came from, I’ll tell you it’s from the contest of @snook. Click HERE if you have the ‘guts’ and the ‘talent’ and join @simgirlandsnook’s contest. Few other Steemians were running a contest too and they promoted it in the show.

The after party was early as expected because sir @maverickinvictus was not around. I’m just kidding. I learned from his comments that he was involved in an outreach program, but he made it in the after party at dawn.

I hit the sack at around 2 AM, so I was not able to hear most of the singing. @sn0white just told me that she sang with sir Terry and I was not surprised at all, because she loves to sing. She’s a very beautiful singer. She’ll love it when she read this.

I was awakened at 5 AM, the computer was still on and I heard someone singing. He’s a guy and he says “CHICKEN.” I said to myself, what is this guy’s singing. Maybe it’s a chicken song. I’m not sure who the singer was but I will eventually know it if I can catch a recording of it. I was laughing silently too early, but I went back to bed again.

I tried to do a recording of the show, but I failed. I am not sure what went wrong, but I’ll figure it out and try it again next time.

KINDLY SUBSCRIBE TO Sir Terry's YouTube CHANNEL

subs.gif

VOTE WITNESS.gif

DUNKMAN.png

Credit to @saskia for this banner

Sort:  

Aw, sayang di mo po narinig si @sn0white your love.

hehe. try ko pakinggan sa recording ni @ishanvirtue

yeeeep meron po dun sir ^_^

Pinapakingan ko ngayon grabe tawa ko talaga @josediccus ...

yung chicken song ba yun? gising pa ako nun eh tawa nga ako ng tawa AHAHA

Oo natatawa ko ngayon

ang aga aga natawa ako dun eh. tawanan din ng iba.hehe

Talaga? Sa susunod ulit

I was in and out of sleep even at the after party. I was that tired and I think a little bit sick since it was raining so much.

Yet I couldn't miss Terry's after party.

It's understandable. You were almost out of energy, but you still managed to make it to the after party.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99