You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THERE WAS HYPER FUN TODAY AT SURPASSINGGOOGLE TALK SHOW💃💯

in #snook6 years ago

Did you sing a song last night maam @eunireal1?. I wasn't able to finish the show, we have our video conversation with my baby back there in the Philippines.

Sort:  

How did the video call go with your baby gal?
Thanks but I did not sing yesterday dearie😀😉

Hhmm yeah as I remember you mentioned that you only sing a christian song, am I right? But you haven't sing.

Here's a screenshot with my son during our video call..
D05C3CB8-D482-4319-9913-D6123D0BC6D7.png

Awwwn see how cute your baby looks, so innocent and adorable I have been smiling seeing this.
You did remember what I said exactly on the talk show such a retentive memory😉😉

Thank you so much., God Bless You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94