#ULOG: A fun discord talk show.

in #snook6 years ago (edited)

Bad karaoke is good for the skin? I dont think so.

Screenshot_20180610_004453.jpg

Screenshot_20180610_004030.png

Prior to the talk show, I intentionally sleep early because as usual, I am not feeling well, I just set my alarm to 12:00 am Manila Time so I could still join the talk show. I am not feeling well because I had only a 4 hours sleep yesterday morning, by the way, my work schedule is graveyard that's why I am sleeping during daytime.

When I joined the channel, a singing voice welcomes me, seems that everyone is having fun and have a karaoke time. I just listened to them while they are having fun singing.

And then, a steemian tells about a difficulty on steeming in Bangladesh, like posting and all of that, @surpassinggoogle told him that they should use a language that he desired.

I very much agree so, everyone must not put a language discrimination, let them be, let them use the language that they love, the language that they are comfortable with.

Til next discord talk show, I hope more fun talk show will come. Have a blessed Sunday, everyone.

signature_1 (1).gif

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

20.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for

Yes that was nice of @Sir Terry to give them a chance to express themselves in the language they are comfortable in.

I really enjoyed the program. With such lovely singers joining in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94