My First Steemgigs Talk Show Experience

in #snook6 years ago

AA IMG-20180610-WA00388.jpg

"Bad karaoke is good for the skin."

It’s already late at night Saturday evening when my cousin, @sn0white called me and told me to join a show. We’re neighbors, so I can easily go to their house.hehe. The Discord talk show was something new to me. Ate @sn0white helped create an account in discord and guide me through. She encouraged me to create my reaction post, so I’ll give it a try.

AB maintang03 2 discord.JPG

I only managed to stay about one hour of the show and I noticed that it’s very interactive. Everyone can talk and ask a question. Ate @sn0white introduced @surpassinggoogle to me, she told me a lot of positive things about him and I cannot wait to know him better. My first impression when I heard his voice for the first time was, he’s humble. He seems a really nice guy.

Since it’s my first time in the show, I honestly can’t relate much with the topics being discussed, so I can’t say much about it. But, my cousin said she’ll help me understand things here in Steemit and I am counting on her. I’m confident that she will guide me along the way. This is actually my first post here in Steemit and she’s encouraging me to create my introduction post next.

This is just about it with my reaction post from the talk show. I am looking forward to introduce myself to Steemit with my introduction post.

Sort:  

nice one couz!
Matibay ka kualaan mo?

hehehe. pauwi na mayamaya ate.

Congratulations @maintang03! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97