7th Steemgigs Discord Talk Show with @surpassinggoogle | "Bad Karaoke is Good for the Skin."- @snook

in #snook6 years ago (edited)

1.png
My name screenshot in steemgigs discord

Bad Karaoke is Good for the Skin

SEPARATOR.png

Hello everyone here in steemit and hello to all uloggers around the world!

How are you guys??? Did you enjoy the after party last discord show? Well, If you are going ask me the same question, my answer will be..

ABSOLUTELY YES!!! 😊

Actually, the last talk show was rough as Sir Terry @surpassinggogle always saying the whole show.

Yes it was rough at first because we don't have Sir @maverickinvictus our cool moderator and Mam @mermaidvampire - the fighter!

Also, Sir Terey was not feeling well during the show but he still joined us because he want to "HEAL."

Hearing us singing and enjoying ...Terry is healed

SEPARATOR.png

As we start the proper discussion, Sir Terry make @nextrues for the meantime because there are so many background noise so we need someone to mute their mics.

The discussion pointers noted by @nextrules are as follows;

  1. A webiste to enable the Ulogs adoption, by teaching what a basic ulog is
Become Ulogger today!
  1. Nations are mere locations. Dont?'t let your location deter you.

Then @nextrules paste a intel of a day as he dig deaper he finds out why Terry @surpassinggoogle never give up.

I lost already the ability to be happy till I can learn anew, for now the only way to get happiness for me is feom watxhing others in happy state. I want to touch the globe from outside and I have imprisoned potential but i see my prison as a buble with your many yes. We'll poke at it and it will burst. I apply myself entirely to asking for this help because I am mere dust.

As I reading this, I having a goose bump because I can feel the sincerity and passion of our boy Terry.

SEPARATOR.png

After the talk show, after party started. Actually this show is more after party than discussion.

Many talented singers is in the house, I was just enjoying listening to them for I am not feeling well to sing a song for them. But there's one person that caught my attention during the after, it was @edprivat . God, he is so good in singing and he captivated my heart with his beautiful voice..

Nice one brother ! You have a one fan here..😉

Then a few hours later, I decided to say goodby with them to get some rest.

And that's the 7th Steemgigs went.

END SEPARATOR.png

Thanks for droppingby!

phantumavatar.png
phantum04.png

Phantum04 ulog.gif

Sort:  

Nice update. I joined late.

akin agkau angansion?hehe

I am so sorry to have missed the first part as I was so tired with the outreach program but it was successful and was so fun but I was able to join in the afterparty.

Although it seemed I also fell asleep hahaha.

Iba pa rin kapag ikaw ang nasa driver seat sir @maverickinvictus. Hehe.

Yeah we understand your situation sir @maverickinvictus also @mermaidvampire. You guys rock though.

Of course..as you say you won't miss the show.😉

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

I like posts from the talk show as i never attend the show as my discord account have some problem, I appreciate this post very much. thanks for sharing.

Your post resteemed by @steemch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94