My second time to hear @surpassinggoogle on a late night talk show

in #snook6 years ago

IMG_20180610_083634.JPG

Bad karaoke is good for the skin?

Hello, everyone, this is my 2nd time in discord talk show, so far so good. I enjoyed listening to everyone. I can hear different voices and different accents. It was a fun experience to get to know more about steemians from a different side of the world. Through @surpassinggoogle I can communicate and see everyone. With the help of blogs, we can be a celebrity on our own and no one will discriminate our words and languages. I owe him big time for that.

A steemian from another country, from Bangladesh, told us how difficult it is for them. But Terry's word inspires him and not to be afraid and scared to post and make a blog on the platform. Just be yourself and put a heart and passion, eventually, the good things will follow.

I was like that at first, I'm scared that no one will notice me works but later on, I can see that someone will appreciate my works. Thank you for the love everyone. See you next discord talk show.

Regards,
Lynelle

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11