Snow Day

in #snow5 years ago


Last night and today we got a little snow, which for here, closes many things down. School was out today and not much work got accomplished it seemed. So I thought hey....it's a great time to make a video. Hope you enjoy.

With Gratitude,
Captain Bob


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

They close schools for that!? 😂😅

Yes hilarious isn’t it?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Pretty pathetic 😝 we don’t close schools and workplaces if it happens to be hot in Finland every once in a while.

Professional vlogger! @greencross has competition

Haha well thank you! I'm coming for you @greencross! ;) Just don't put me behind the DJ table and we'll be great :D

@captainbob is the REAL PRO VLOGGER here @alphasteem :) I'm a rookie hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Life seems to be stopped,, but not dtube

Posted using Partiko Android

True that. We keep on keeping on because we are creators :)

Yes indeed.

Posted using Partiko Android

For some time our has stopped because of natural causes. But still life does not stop. Nice video.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Yes we keep on creating!

hey I also forgot the hose!. And nice trick turning on the car to melt off the ice on the windshield. I am always in a rush and have to scrape it off!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, fortunately the pipes did not freeze or anything which was good. I sometimes scrape it off as well, but if time permits, I prefer to let the warm defroster do the work :D

Love it! Those dangerous ice everywhere 😮

Yeah everything would shut down here too. No snow here yet though.

Truth is we don't really know how to handle snow and ice very well here and certainly people have no idea how to drive on it very well. It's a bit early here for this stuff really. Guess I better keep my winter coat prepared it seems.

Wow... Dtube king 👑

lol i’m not sure if i enjoyed the soundtrack more of the epic driveway shovel.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's all about the music right ;) Kicking it back old school :D

We had ice rain when we were in Ohio last week ago ... of course I ran out right away to snap some pics. Will be posting soon about it. Did you fly your drone in Krakow?

No, I didn't even bring the drone with me to Krakow. I was minimizing my carry to only a backpack so didn't bring it along. Packing for 11 days so even the Mavic Air got tossed out, haha.

I wish I could pack like this.

Hey @captainbob, After the fallen snow to the environment whole area being fresh lol.
It's pretty nice to looking me coz I never feel live experience of snow fallen scenes.

Yeah the snow falling is pretty to see, but I'll admit I prefer the warm weather, haha. Thanks for watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99