I'm a smoker and I'm crazy

in #snow6 years ago (edited)

So it snowed four inches this morning, and I didn't have any cigarettes, so I'm looking at the news accidents everywhere road closings, now I'm out in the country the plow trucks come here last, but darn it I'm a hard core smoker (yes I know bad for me) and I HAD to have cigarettes. So I go in the bedroom and ask my husband if he'll take me to get them, he starts getting dressed right away I'm like really? Your really going to take me?? Here he is getting the snow of the car he don't look to happy but didn't complain0CFA8A93-243F-4741-816A-C2525E591762.jpeg
I think he was just concentrating really hard to clean off the car yea. So we are on our way2D82B802-59E8-4F29-877A-CE59710E7791.jpeg
There's slush all over the road we slip and slide a little! I thought I'd get some bread to since we are out so yes we really NEEDED to go to the store!93C06E18-EADF-4987-868B-EDEC0771AFB3.jpeg
Ricky was quiet the whole time concentrating on his driving we had to go uphill that was fun here we are getting home5AA7789B-A3F6-45D9-A519-8DC0EC843EC2.jpeg
Of course as soon as we got out of the car three neighbors cane out asking us why were went out, I said bread! They know the truth lol51D173AC-9365-4FCE-8844-A3BE6DAB66D4.jpeg
Here I am its still snowing and I'm outside enjoying my coffee and my cigarette, I swear I'm crazy I really need to quit its just insane! So we are home safe and sound and I think for the next couple days I'll smoke in the bathroom with the fan on. What we smokers do for cigarettes! Hope you enjoyed my little trip out to the store everybody stay safe and stay warm and for you guys in the heat give me some! But really though my husband is so good to me Peace and love ceci

Sort:  

I'd be damn quiet if I have to drive on that too
stay safe ;)

Thank you! You take care of your garden and post more pictures!!

good thing you made it there and back safely ✌ great pics!

Thank you my friend! I'm crazy right? Lol my poor husband lol have a great day!😊

Stay safe, warm and happy friend haha💜

Glad you are safe...And happy!

hehehe... Glad you didn't die Ceci :D

Ceci I was a hard core smoker too until March 18th 2009 when I decided to quit cold turkey as they say.
All my best est for you! Te quiero cuídate por favor!

Como lo dejaste? Yo ya fumo 45 años me va a matar porque estoy muy enferma pero no puedo ya vistes hoy lo que pasó! Pide por me por favor! Te quiero chiquita❤️❤️

Así como te dije, y me encantaba fumar, pero mi esposo estaba fumando casi paquetes al día una bestialidad entonces le dije que si yo dejaba de fumar el también lo tenía q hacer y así fue. El uso parches s por un tiempo y yo nada tripa corazón! Hacerlo por favor te lo pido, hacerlo por tu familia Ceci!

Si maru lo tengo que hacer te voy a contar algo no creo que nadie lo lea tengo cáncer y sigo fumando soy una estúpida y tengo otras cosas malas también necesito mucha oración mi familia no sabe que yo fumo me matarían y te doy felicidades que tu y tu esposo pararon de fumar

Tsk! Tsk! 👆🏻 Cecilia!!
Naaah! Just joking! I am glad you survived you little trip through the snow! Tell the hubby I said hello and I feel for him ... 😆! ❄️❄️❄️
Be safe and warm! G'night!

Hey my girl I sure will tell him he will like that! Thank you for the good wishes you have a beautiful night!❤️

Although dangerous, I love the pics, I only saw real snow, I think less than 5 times in my lifetime and then it was only a thin layer. Shame and you have been hoping for spring, but I am sure it will come soon, maybe this is the last snow.

It snows here till march! Its crazy lol I'm glad you have seen snow because it's beautiful isn't it? 🌹🌹

That is some hardcore snow! LOL! Glad you made it back safely :-)

That's the kind of weather we've been having here also. Crappy roads, but pretty trees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69650.24
ETH 3776.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44