In Snow... snowman is also our friend

in #snow6 years ago

hey !!

This is me having fun with snow ..make our first snowman ***

IMG_0851.JPG

My friends are my family always love to hangout with them :)

IMG_0844.JPG

Everyone has a best friend. Maybe you’ve met them at work. Grown up together
Friendship is the most valuable relationship in the life of a person instead of having many important things in life. No one of us has complete and satisfied life if we lack faithful friendship. Everyone needs a good and loyal friend to share bad or good life events, enjoy happy moments and share unbearable events of the life. A good and balanced human interaction is very necessary for the survival of everyone

Sort:  

nicely posted and written with good pictures. Upvoted by @saihamkayes. Hope you will do the same.images.jpg

IMG_0589.PNG

upvote for upvote :)

Welcome me to Steemit. Nice post and photos. As a newbie I don’t have steem to upvote yet . I was advised not to upvote until I have steem dollars as it would not countotherwise

Check out my latest piece on the mysterious Boleskine Manor if you get a chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66