Snow Is A Great Thought At This Time Of Year

in #snow6 years ago

I don't know about you all, but I have been hot as hell this summer... It makes me hope for the good days when I used to be able to snuggle up in a blanket of last winter... This got me thinking about how awesome last winter was and I went looking through my pictures to show you how beautiful it was.

Here it is, I hope you like it!

snow pic from deck.jpg

Sort:  

Meh

I miss living in a place that has four seasons. When I was stationed in northern Japan I was able to enjoy some amazing snow. Now that I am in Phoenix, AZ it is just hot all the time.

That's what I am thinking about too... But thankfully I still get the 4 seasons, so I am only miserable 3 months out of the year :P

It is during our darkest moments that we must focus to see the light

You got a 11.85% upvote from @upme thanks to @tzukhan! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

You got a 9.09% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @tzukhan!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 5.48% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @tzukhan!

You got a 2.64% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @tzukhan! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

I like summer day becose of these day goes to so funny thnx for this i like it

You received a 24.45% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @tzukhan!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
guaranteed positive ROI (15%)
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 46000SP and recommend. send the 0.5 to 2 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

Found your article on steemengine. Didn't know you were a member!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59