Murree: A beautiful place on earth

in #snowfall5 years ago

Hello Hello .........My dear friends how are you? I am sure you all are fine and spending your life with happiness. I was away from steemit. Today I am again here with a very cool topic. Yes I am going to share you a very beautiful city of Pakistan which name is Murree.

This is very good place in pakistan. Thousands of people visit this city, Now a days snow fall in this city. Here I am going to share some snapshots of this city.

Tourists enjoy to visit this beautiful place.

If you every wants to go for outing, select this city. And you will see its beauty.

If you love nature then you will like this blog, If you like then up vote me. follow me. and thank you for coming to my blog.

follow me @mubasharpk77

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57