You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SnOwregon 2019 (Continued) ~ Part 1B: THE PAIN--Installment Two ~ How To Lose Massive Amounts Of Sleep Pulling Snow In A Major Weather Event ~ Original Photography and Original Discussion About Snow Management In Parts ~

Oh! You did hard work for very long time with these thick and heavy snow without enough meals and sleep! Ah! You are very incredible guy with a little kid heart indeed! ;D

It’s a good idea and great deal….. You’ll be a new millionaire if you can sell all these seventeen TONS of snow online. I’m, as a BIG fan of snow, will be the one of your important customers. My plan is to “freezer slush-balls for mixed drinks” or “put the snow balls in my desserts” or “put the snow in my bathtub where I can sink my body down for hours” as it’s terrible HOT here now….. Um! If these come true, I would be really happy!!!

The sunset over the house roof is very gorgeous indeed. I believe that this can release you from tired moment after very long time working! You were very lucky to experience it by your own eyes!

Apart from the amazing tool that you invented for managing with the snow, D.D. Schteinn - SnowPuller 1000, I also like your homemade gazebo for your neighbor. You are very great inventors and a real “Macgyver” guy.

It’s very excellent idea to make your very first GIF! I like it! Well done!

No! You are not too old for this stuff, you did very great job! Please take some heavy napping until heavy snow come again. Take good care of yourself, GFF! Cheer!! ;)

Sort:  

Ah, I wish I could mail you a whole batch of this stuff, and then you could have your hot weather relief in the tub. But I fear all that would reach you at the other end would be more water. And I think you have PLENTY of that in Thailand, this time of year. As for the heat, I'm sure it is oppressive, with all that humidity.
Glad you like my gazebo. It was fun to build. Still needs a bit of bracing, but otherwise, it's done. Another neighbor wants me to build one for them. We'll see about that.
I shall take your advice, even though it is 57 degrees today, and take a nap very soon. After all, one has to be ready for anything ( : I would make a good Boyscout..."Always Be Prepared". (Do you know about that group, here?)
Well, hope this finds you happy and staying a little cool. Have a nice night GFF, and when the temps rise, look at this post and dream of ice and snow. Large shiver.

Yeah! You’re right! Even the whole seventeen TONS of snow can be immediately melt once it touches the extreme HOT weather here…. And that’s so sad!!

Yeah! Your gazebo is very much attractive and you are very kind to your neighbors… When you finish the new one, don’t forget to share it here….

Yeah! “Always Be Prepared” – you are a good “Boyscout” indeed.

Many thanks for your kind advice! Yeah! It’ll surely work well….. So, from now on, every time I feel hot, I’ll look at your post, I’ll dream of ice and snow and get large shiver then!!! ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80