Hello, Future Soapmaker!

in #soap5 years ago

imageMy videos are to show how easy it is to make your own soap. Have fun, be yourself, there is nothing to be scared of.😊

part 1
part 2

Sitting here in the hotel, I realize the soap is still in the fridge. I am NOT looking forward to sawing through a coconut oil brick LOL. Lesson learned! Don't make soap while in a rush.

Sort:  

Congratulations @brutledge! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

You’ve been visited by @porters on behalf of Natural Medicine!

Hey! Wonderful demonstration of soap making!
Good to have this tutorial be a part of the block-chain and to get more folks able to make soap. Thanks for sharing!

Come join us in the Natural Medicine fortnightly competition for a chance to win Steem rewards. The theme for this challenge is Home Remedies!
50SPII100SPII200II500SPII1000SP ♡♡♡ Discord

Thank you so much! Soapmaking IS super easy, and everyone could do it. I even find the process therapeutic. I apprecriate the continued motivation!🙏😍💗

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Yes, yes yes yes. I'm bookmarking these to watch later as i am SOOOO scared of making my own soap...

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Thank you so much! It means so much, and is the driving force to continue on!🙏💗

You've got to go on with your work, because you're good at it. ;-)

Yayy thank you so much!😍🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84