You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soap From Old Scraps - How Much Do You Need & Is It Worth It?

in #soap3 years ago

Hello, this is very familiar to me. My mother is unbearably fond of saving money on everything. When I invite her to visit me, she collects all kinds of waste around the apartment. Empty bottles of shampoo, for example, cosmetics, soap, and various household chemicals. Although I will not say that my mother is some beggar, there is a sin behind it. After that, when I'm at her house, I discreetly throw out the trash and put new products. I bought her a lot of soft soap at Mild Soaps LLC. She was so happy. She thanked me for a few days as if I had given her a car. I hope she will not accumulate pieces of soap again to make a new piece of soap. Well, I don't think people who do this are weird, but I want my mom to use only the best. She deserves it)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66839.86
ETH 3105.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75