Overcome ANY addiction naturally with JUICE & JOG

in #sober6 years ago

10 years Ago it was my second year at the university of Louisiana in Lafayette (damn.. miss them days😥) it was a typical day you could say except for all of a sudden in the middle of this 3 hour English class which was always a total goshdamn bore, a huge smile cultivated upon my face followed by an aggressive rush of such an ecstatic sensation that in the depths of my soul eye knew eye may be in For one hell of an adventure ... that feeling of accomplishment /euphoria/ pain relief came courtesy of your very own BIG pharmacy government operated carefully created oval blue pill with “Watson 325” imprinted on the back . aKA THE MF’n devil. The next 6 years took me down the most twisted, shallow , and unconscious realms of my own mind and also in this 3D reality as my focus and priorities shifted from atLeaST having a goal in mind , working out atleast twice a week and drinking only on weeekends to poppin a lortab or better then known as “LT’s” every damn day until my count was up to about 10-15 10 mg pills a day and constantly either feeling the urge to party hard or to collapse on my girlfriends couch clothes and shoes on as if I’d stopped wanting to live . You could easily have dubbed me a functioning addict, but my functions were only presentable in my own mind bc in hindsight even from just my pics eye looked like godamn lord Voldemort in the face . Genuinely fucking gross. This problem become apparent to my ex as she finally brought up the problem which to me seemed threatening and more like an attempt at intervention ... this freaked me out and eye left the only person left that had my best interest at hand. Soon enough I’m having to sell ever single thing eye own just for a 50 pack which I’m supposed to sell to buy more but would just end up gettin ... you already know what’s coming .. “high on my own supply” ... (*damn gonna make a part 2, didn’t realize this was so long *)

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thejooosylife to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I can relate in the most exact of terms! Except that I have not yet begun my detox. Tomorrow it begins! I have been on opiates since I was 14 for a Rhumatic condition. Recently the universe has been telling me what I need to do to regain my sanity and though I know the pain will be real, so is the pain of not taking action. Thank you for your post my friend! -Nameste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67