You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 MONTHS CLEAN :)

in #sobriety7 years ago

Good for you. Huge congratulations! I have been where you are now. And my advise is to make the most of this period in your life. You will build new roads & bridges that will remain forever. And look to fully embrace the spiritual aspect of the program. I didn't really understand that part of it till I was at 18 months, but once I started using the Law of Attraction, everything I desired became my reality. You may enjoy following my daily Abraham quotes which I post because they helped me understand who I really am. Which people in our position need to know! https://steemit.com/life/@samstonehill/a-new-incentive-to-further-the-evolution-of-this-platform-with-daily-quotes-from-abraham Upvoted & followed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62