You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brendan's Birthday Beach Bash Invitation, also why I keep Steeming

in #socalsteemit6 years ago

Oh wow.. I love picnics.. and another thing is I enjoy having it with people that so dear to me. I see you don't mind my coming there! Hahaha great.

You strike me like a pretty good volleyball player, hope you don't blow bubbles much though.

Thanks for your written about steem. I too am not happy with the recent bearish value of my dear steem but you know what? It doesn't matter anymore!!! I am too attached to this great platform to be disturbed by that.

The Moon will soon appear sir.. Hahaha

Sort:  

Ha!

Blow bubbles? Is that special volleyball lingo? I'm afraid I'm not so very good. I just have fun!

Hahaha.. I see you just fun. I also wanna believe you blow a little bubbles too; somewhat skilled in the game. Kuddos sir. I'm enjoyed reading your write up.

Have fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01