Sort:  

I love that you say that about their eyes. Mama Violet has the most expressive, humanoid eyes. I used to have a beautiful coffeetable book of folktales from around the world full of lavish art prints. One was an illustration of a man trapped in the body of a jackass, and his human face combined with a long donkey's etched itself into my heart permanently. Violet Hunter is renowned as a very grumpy bunny with resting bitch face, yet I see her as a person with a form of "locked in syndrome", like the man trapped inside the donkey. It is my honor and responsibility to give these amazing animals their best life possible. And yes, those babies come preprogrammed to turn towards kindness and gentle cuddling <3
Blessings

Aww I’d love to cuddle with bunnies!!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70