You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soccer Sweepstakes 17/18 ROUND 36 Results + sneak peak at web app!

in #soccer-sweepstakes6 years ago

I have opened the link and only this is out:

image

I have repeatedly clicked "select round" but nothing comes out ,, how does it work please tell me, I hope can take advantage of this tomorrow when there is a new contest from you..

Sort:  

Teething problems at the moment... I should get it up and running again in the next week or too (hopefully!_

If you look for your place in the table and click on the view link at the right of the table you will see your own entry at the website!
I guess that the mainpage is still under construction.
Cheers,
Peter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87