Possible draws in English Premier League this week

in #soccer6 years ago (edited)

If you have read about my introduction few months back you must have noticed that i am a football tipster but on a low key lol.

Okay, i don't normally do this, but once i do i always came close in getting it right.

As the EPL season is drawing to an end, today i took my time to analyze the matches that will be playing.

IMG_20180505_113229.jpg

With my awesome statistical analysis, i was able to recongnize three matches that are likely to end draw.

Enough of my rants, here are the matches-

Bournemouth vs Swansea

Man.City vs Huddersfield

Watford vs Newcastle

I know that you might be wondering what the almighty Man.City are doing on my list. Yea, they are my favorite to draw this week.

Watch out!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74