@soccernews Giveaway Winner

in #soccer6 years ago

Congratulations to the winner of @soccernews first ever giveaway: @raidford

Thank you, everyone, that has been upvoting and participating in this giveaway! Continue upvoting and sharing my posts and I will hold more of such giveaways with even bigger rewards! Stay Tuned.

For the very best in everything football, follow @soccernews

Sort:  

Is The contest still on ? where do i need to comment, this post or previous ?

Hey this giveaway has ended but fret not I will have more coming up soon. Just follow me to be updated on future giveaways and also upvote and resteem my posts so I can hold more giveaways and even bigger rewards!

thank you, I appreciate this opportunity was very good

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59